SUPREMO Selective Use of Postoperative Radiotherapy after Mastectomy / NHS Scotland

Contact Us

SUPREMO

Chief Investigator

Professor Ian Kunkler
Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Western General Hospital
Edinburgh Cancer Centre
Crewe Road
Edinburgh
EH4 2XU

Co-Chief Investigator

Dr Nicola Russell
Radiation Oncologist
Department of Radiation Oncology
The Netherlands Cancer Institute
Plesmanlaan 121
1066 CX
Amsterdam

Principal Trial Manager

Kathleen Riddle
Scottish Clinical Trials Research Unit
NHS National Services Scotland
Gyle Square
1 South Gyle Crescent
Edinburgh
EH12 9EB
Telephone: +44 (0) 131 275 7074
E-mail: kriddle@nhs.net

Senior Trial Coordinator

Niki Couper
Scottish Clinical Trials Research Unit
NHS National Services Scotland
Gyle Square
1 South Gyle Crescent
Edinburgh
EH12 9EB
Telephone: +44 (0) 131 275 6727
Email: niki.couper@nhs.net

Trans-Supremo Sub-Study

Dr John Bartlett
Ontario Institute for Cancer Research
481 London Rd
Sarnia
Ontario
Canada
N7T 4X3

Tammy Piper
Biomarkers & Companion
Diagnostics Group,
Edinburgh Cancer Research Centre,
Western General Hospital,
Crewe Road South,
Edinburgh,
EH4 2XR
Email: Tammy.piper@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Monika Sobol
Biomarkers & Companion
Diagnostics Group,
Edinburgh Cancer Research Centre,
Western General Hospital,
Crewe Road South,
Edinburgh,
EH4 2XR
Email: Monika.sobol@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Cardiac Sub-Study

Dr Martin Denvir
Consultant Cardiologist
Western General Hospital
Crewe Road South
Edinburgh
EH4 2XU

Tammy Piper
Biomarkers & Companion
Diagnostics Group,
Edinburgh Cancer Research Centre,
Western General Hospital,
Crewe Road South,
Edinburgh,
EH4 2XR
Email: Tammy.piper@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Monika Sobol
Biomarkers & Companion
Diagnostics Group,
Edinburgh Cancer Research Centre,
Western General Hospital,
Crewe Road South,
Edinburgh,
EH4 2XR
Email: Monika.sobol@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Quality of Life Sub-Study

Dr Linda Williams
Public Health Sciences
Teviot Place
Edinburgh
EH8 9AG
Email: Linda.Williams@ed.ac.uk

Professor Galina Velikova
Professor of Psychosocial and Medical Oncology
Leeds Institute of Cancer & Pathology
St James Hospital
Leeds
LS9 7TF
Email:g.velikova@leeds.ac.uk

Principal Pathologist

Dr Jeremy Thomas
Consultant Pathologist
Western General Hospital
Crewe Road South
Edinburgh
EH4 2XU

Radiotherapy QA Co-ordinators

Karen Venables
Mount Vernon Cancer Centre
Clinical Physics
Mouth Vernon Hospital
Rickmansworth Rd
Middlesex
HA6 2RN
Telephone: +44 (0) 2038262285
Email: trials@rttrialsqa.org.uk

© SUPREMO 2010
Scottish Clinical Trials Research Unit
Gyle Square, 1 South Gyle Crescent, Edinburgh EH12 9EB
Site Map | Feedback | Privacy
NHS Lothian University of Edinburgh ISD Scotland NHS National Services Scotland